Dream Come True

citrus-twist-badge

For 2 years now I’ve been wanting to be part of a Design Team. Not just because of the new supplies that I would get, but mainly because being a Design Team for me is being part of crafty community. Sort of legitimising what I love to do which is to play with pretty paper and stamps. I am so excited to “meet” like minded people during my stint as a DT. Woohoo!! I still can’t believe it.

When I got the email from Trina inviting me to join the Citrus Twist Family for 2017, I couldn’t help but smile from ear-to-ear. Suddenly all the problems that I was encountering in the office was forgotten and the only thing that is running through my head was “OMG!! I’m in!!!!!”

I’m eagerly awaiting more instruction on how to do this.

Author: Nik Creates

A UI/Web designer by day, a pastry chef baker by night and a memory keeper in between.

Leave a Reply

