New! Christine Herrin Travel Journal

travel_journal02
Sneak Peek: Gorgeous dashboard and a cute envelope to put all the memorabilia

How do you know that you’ve become one of those obsessive people? Well, when you wake up early to buy scrapbook supplies!! That’s how! That is exactly what I did on a sunny Saturday morning.

In my defense though, one of my favorite designer, Christine Herrin, came out with a super adorable Travel Journal kit! Eek!! How can I possibly passed up on that?? What’s more, the pop up is just around my neighborhood! Lol! Not really but close enough to drop by. The pop up booth was held at Open Space, Makati.

Life Documented Manila along with Craft Party Ph is hosting a memory keeping workshop called Hold on to the Holidays. It was taught by the lovely and talented Anning. Though I wasn’t able to join cause I needed to prfioritize my spending, I could no way afford the workshop and the stamps and the journal kit at the same time ^-^. Anyway I’m babbling, I know you’re dying to see more of the kit and here it goes.

First of the kit comes in this adorable muslin with this hand stamp logo with Walk. Write. Wander.Wonder. Same as the front page of the binder. The binder itself is a sturdy chipboard 5×7 binder. The inside pages are printed with on a thick paper..a cardstock maybe? Love it! It cause I wouldn’t need to worry about ink bleeding on the back page. I absolutely cannot wait to use this!

travel_journal03
Sneak Peek: Inside pages
Leave a Reply

