Happy Mail from Down Under

IMG_6508.JPGAfter days of non stop baking for my niece’s upcoming birthday, I decided to take a happy mail break. I quickly went to the post office to claim my mail. I was expecting my Kikki-K planner which was mailed months ago or maybe my Kelly Purkey Black Friday or maybe my Secret Santa mail came. When I saw the box it said Australia, I was thinking of my secret Santa is an Aussie. I quickly dropped by a milk tea shop with a wifi connection of course and open up my package.

I first saw the TimTam lol! I love TimTam!! Then I saw the pack of cards and the tag that said a congratulations. I was like oh my gosh! Now I remember! I won this awesome set of Studio Calico cards from Emma several months ago! What an amazing surprise!! Woohoo!! What I love more is this cute little pin that comes with it.

IMG_6509.JPG I have no ideas where going to store it or how I am going to use it but it’s pretty and a nice surprise to an already amazing giveaway.
In the end, I’m quite happy a box filled with TimTam, project life cards and a cute little pin. It’s one of those simple things that makes me appreciate my life more.

Author: Nik Creates

A UI/Web designer by day, a pastry chef baker by night and a memory keeper in between.

Leave a Reply

