I Got a STAR!!!

reward-star

For my readers who are not a Studio Calico members, this simply means that I’ve been subbing with this awesome company for a year and I got a star in my avatar!!! Being a Reward member (star holder), simply means I get to enjoy subbing with Studio Calico more since I would be getting more subber “benefits” 🙂

Here are the new benefits that I get to enjoy starting this month:

  • 10% discount on add-on kit purchases. This discount is automatically applied to your order and can be combined with other specials and promotions.
  • 25% discount off online classes
  • 25% discount off digital items
  • Priority shipping. Your package will be in the first batch of packages shipped each month.
  • Special promotions and discounts given periodically
  • Order add-ons 12 hours early during a special presale
  • Multiple orders are bundled automatically and combine towards free shipping when you order between the 27th and end of the month. Your subscription will not be assessed the shipping fee if the combined total (including subscription price) is greater than $79,or $99 for Canadian customers.
  • Earn Calico Points on add-on purchases at 5 points per dollar

*free shipping does not apply to international orders

I’m such an enabler , I know 🙂 It’s just such a good news that is too much to passed up on!

Author: Nik Creates

A UI/Web designer by day, a pastry chef baker by night and a memory keeper in between.

Leave a Reply

