Piling Up

My little apartment is turning into a stock room, full of boxes every where! To think I only started scrapbooking again last year! I know part of the problem is I love buying grab bags bang for your buck way of thinking and I get loads of stuff at discounted price, however some of the content of the grab bag I don’t use and are so not my style. I do intent to sell them for a few dollars in the future but for now I have to have a better way to organize my scrapbooking supplies! My apartment is turning into crap-partment! So not good!

I must admit I’m one of those people who gets excited in opening up a mail and much more packages. When I see the SC logo on the side of the box, I try not to squeal in glee! As much as I love sorting though all the kits I got specially this month cause its my birthday month and I got myself couple of extras as a treat for myself. Unpacking them with no proper place to store them in kinds of diminished the thrill. 😦 Now my kits are stored in piles and piles of boxes from SC, which are unsightly when put all together in a small place.

It’s horrible I tell you, imagine yourself doing project life at your craft/dinning table and you have to search for a particular embellishment that you know you have but cannot find it! Its such a mood killer.

Though I plan on getting that famous Ikea raskog cart, my fear is would it be enough?

Author: Nik Creates

A UI/Web designer by day, a pastry chef baker by night and a memory keeper in between.

Leave a Reply

