Week 3 Busy Week

Before starting a PL spread, I always think about my “week” card and want to make it more special. Look what a few sequins and enamel stars can do! It makes the page look more special. I love that as I do this spread I get reminded what happened during the past week. It may sound weird but as I go about my week I always think of what to include in my spread. So for example, I went to some awesome place I see it that I took some photos that I can use.

Like last week’s project life, as my base cards BH Midnight Core kit and Studio Calico kit and still trying to finish up the Simple Stories Alphabet stickers not that there is much left. For the little bits of pieces that scatters all about my page its Amy Tangerine’s die cuts and Freckled Fawn wood veneers.

Author: Nik Creates

A UI/Web designer by day, a pastry chef baker by night and a memory keeper in between.

Leave a Reply

