New Becky Higgins Products

Project Life Storage Tote
Project Life Storage Tote

OMG! This got me all excited! Becky Higgins just announced new products for the coming year 2014. Being such an OC person I’ve been looking for a product that could help me organized all my project life cards. Now for people in the US this is nothing new because they have access to Close To my Heart tote which a friend of mine told me loos exactly like this. However, based on my research the ever so popular CTMH tote are only available through direct sellers which for me is so not an option. Now my only problem would be to encourage my LSS to carry this item! 😀

Project Life Plus One Mini Kit, designed by Amy Tangerine
Project Life Plus One Mini Kit, designed by Amy Tangerine

Another great addition to the Becky Higgin’s Project life line are the new mini kits from my favorite designers: (1) Amy Tan with her Plus One line. I love the way it looks a bit funky and modern without going punk rock.

Project Life Daydreamer Mini Kit, designed by Dear Lizzy
Project Life Daydreamer Mini Kit, designed by Dear Lizzy

(2)  Elizabeth Kartchner‘s new line is called Daydreamer. Her Dear Lizzy line is my go to when I want something more feminine and yet not too girly girly. Lastly, (3) Maggie Holmes opens up the year with the new line called Styleboard its has the same feel as her previous line Flea Market a vintage look without being to vintage. Does that make any sense?  Anyway just look at the photos and you’ll get what I mean.

Project Life Styleboard Mini Kit, designed by Maggie Holmes
Project Life Styleboard Mini Kit, designed by Maggie Holmes

Ahem Ahem, my family members you know what to give me for my birthday!

Author: Nik Creates

A UI/Web designer by day, a pastry chef baker by night and a memory keeper in between.

Leave a Reply

