Freckled Fawn First Online Annual Sale

ImageFor a scrapbooker like me, who reads and talks about scrapbooking tp anyone who would listen, this pink fawn is an absolute favorite! Known in the scrapbook world for their awesome and cute embellishments, almost anyone I know sings their praises. Now of course for me cuteness is not the only factor, I have to think about the shipping fee. I always told myself that I don’t need those cute embellishments what I get from my Studio Calico Project Life subscription kit is more than enough. It is but sometimes you want to add that extra something, in my case a wood veneer is always good. In my eyes it adds a cuteness factor that I can’t get from a chipboard.


After resisting for months, even begging Studio Calico to have some embellishment only add-on kit, God finally answered my prayers! When I woke up this morning, the first thing I saw was the announcement of Freckled Fawn’s First Online Annual Sale!! Though I have no idea what’s inside each warehouse surprise, I only paused for a few minutes then the rest is history. I love all their products and I might as well give it a go rather than always oohing and ahhing whenever I see their products being use besides its on sale! Although the shipping cost me as much as my items, I’m thinking I already got a good deal on this at 70% off what’s not to like. Moreover, I am not a least bit worried about getting any duplicates since I don’t have any of those and if I don’t like them then next year I wouldn’t go crazy and bought all the three warehouse surprise!

Author: Nik Creates

A UI/Web designer by day, a pastry chef baker by night and a memory keeper in between.

Leave a Reply

