Hello Project Life <3

Project Life Pack
My First Project Life Pack

My first Project Life is here!! Its Clementine and Seafoam partial kits, which I bought off some PL scrapping Filipina I met online. Awesome! Now I got to sort out all my photos. 🙂 I even purchased my first album binder, I’m using the teal colored 6×8 snap binder. Ever since I saw Martha Stewart’s Staples Office line, I love the teal color!

Project Life Up Close
Clementine & Seafoam cards

It might take a while for me to update this blog since I’d be very busy with my new album! 😀

Project Life Up Close
Clementine & Seafoam cards
Author: Nik Creates

A UI/Web designer by day, a pastry chef baker by night and a memory keeper in between.

1 thought on “Hello Project Life <3”

  1. show what you’ve done to start! I want to start my own PL but don’t know where to start so it’s nice to get ideas for a first album from people who begin ^^

    Like

Leave a Reply

